Blogia
crazyclass

WHAT I WILL BE...

 

WHAT I WILL BE

 

When I was a little child I didn’t think about what I will become when I get older, but always I wanted to be a doctor, an astronaut, a teacher, a policeman or even a dancer.

Now I’ve grown up and I do think more about what I will become in the future because I have to take a decision in a short time.

I don’t still know what I’m going to be or even what my job will be, but I think that this will depend on…

 

      ...if I like Spanish language, I will teach Spanish to adults.

   …if I like Sports, I will be a footballer and I will play in my favourite team (REAL MADRID, of course!)

    …if I like Maths, I will be an important and clever mathematical.

…if I like Art, I will be a well-known painter.

   …if I like Chemistry, I will be a good chemical.

   …if I like Geography, I will travel around the world like           Willy Fog.

Although I don’t know what really I want to be, I think that I already have time enough to discover it. 

What about you?

Do you know what will do in the future?

 

 

 

2 comentarios

l -

of course J of course
jajajaja

J -

Very good,Lidia. Real Madrid (of course) xD